• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

Recent Faculty Honours

IITB is well-known to stand apart not only because of its students but also its professors who leave no stone unturned to make us proud again and again. I am delighted to announce the achievements of our highly accomplished professors. Prof. Ruchi Anand has been selected to receive the Chemical Research Society of India (CSRI) bronze medal. Prof. Arun Iyer has been appointed as Associate Editor of the Journal of the British Society for Phenomenology published by Taylor and Francis. Prof. Riddhi Singh has been invited to serve as an Associate Editor of the Journal of Earth System Science, published by the Indian Academy of Sciences. Prof. V. Jothiprakash has been invited to join as an Associate Editor of the Journal of Hydrologic Engineering, published by the American Society of Civil Engineering (ASCE).Prof. Nina Sabnani has been elected to the Board of International Association of Women in Radio and TV (IAWRT). I’d like to congratulate all of them on behalf of the IITB family, for their marvelous maneuver.